News Archives: June, 2018

Presentation from the June 19, 2018 NIFA Webinar on Food and Agricultural Enhancement (FASE) and USDA EPSCoR Grants

Posted on

On June 19, 2018 the Agriculture and Food Research Initiative (AFRI) - Food and Agricultural Science Enhancement (FASE) and Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR) Team presented a webinar on how the AFRI FASE & EPSCoR Program works and how it is implemented at NIFA. This webinar served as an orientation for those new to the program and an update for returning applicants. Attached below is the PowerPoint presentation from the webinar.

As a reminder, the following states currently qualify for USDA EPSCoR funds:

  • Alaska
  • Arkansas
  • Idaho
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming

Read more
ex arrow-right check news twitter facebook